Membership Committee

Current Committee Members:

Chair: Terri Wilson, University of Colorado
A.G. Rud, Washington State University
Tomas Rocha, University of Washington
Bryan Warnick, Ohio State University

Purpose of the Committee:

A Membership Committee of at least three members shall be appointed by the incoming President to staggered terms of three years. The Chair shall be appointed by the President in consultation with the committee members, and members shall not serve more than two successive terms. The function of the membership committee is to track (in consultation with the Executive Director) trends in conference registration and membership, consider ways of strengthening the connection of current members to the society, and explore means for attracting new members.

Current Initiatives:

Membership Committee Discussion Forum
This forum is empty.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software