PES Special Interest Groups (SIGs)

PES Special interest groups are committed to exploring nuanced topics within the field of philosophy of education. To learn more about any SIG click on the corresponding link below. 

Chair: Benjamin Paxton, University of Virginia
Decolonial Studies
Chair: Nassim Noroozi, McGill University
Co-Chair: Glenn Haduk, University of North Carolina-Greensboro
Co-Chair: Lynne Alexandrova, University of Toronto
Phenomenology and Existential Philosophy
Chair: Piotr Zamojski, University of Gdansk, Poland

Religion and Spirituality
Chair: Emily Wenneborg, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Education's Autonomy
Chair: Doron Yosef-Hassidim, Lakehead University
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software